Contact Us

Secure Components, LLC.

Cage Code 506Y0

1000 East Main St. • Norristown, PA 19401

staff-cropped-1000

Company Directory

 

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Kramer Director of Quality 484-220-0550 todd@securecomponents.com
Stephan Halper Director of Business Development 484-881-3125 stephan@securecomponents.com
Travis Thoman Director of Sales and Marketing 484-212-0830 travis.t@securecomponents.com
Christine Lutheran Director of Operations and Supply Chain Management 484-212-0828 christine.l@securecomponents.com
       
Sales Team      
Jackie Puleo DLA and DoD Sales Manager 484-660-1180 jackie.p@securecomponents.com
 Mark Dicks Sales 484-383-4889 mark.d@securecomponents.com
 Deby Horning Sales 484-383-4891 deby.h@securecomponents.com
Morgan DiValerio Sales 717-862-4059 morgan.d@securecomponents.com
Alex Robles Sales Support Specialist 484-382-1425 alexis.r@securecomponents.com
Randy Russell Sales Support Specialist  484-383-0984 randy.r@securecomponents.com
Purchasing Team      
Andy Cho Senior Buyer 610-723-1785 andy@securecomponents.com
Jesse Starcher Buyer 484-212-0831 jesse.r@securecomponents.com
Carol Banes Administrator/Expeditor 484-556-2125 carol@securecomponents.com
Ryan Brown Support Specialist & Buyer 484-383-0051 ryan.b@securecomponents.com
 Patrick Flannery Quality Engineer 484-685-4979 patrick.f@securecomponents.com

 Tell us what you think of our service, our site, our employees, or anything else on your mind. We work hard to constantly improve our company. Your comments or insight would help us do just that.We would love to hear from you! Have a question we can help with?