Contact Us

Secure Components, LLC.

Cage Code 506Y0

1000 East Main St. • Norristown, PA 19401

IMG_6207.jpg

Company Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Kramer CEO & Director of Quality 484-220-0550 todd@securecomponents.com
Stephan Halper

COO & Director of Business Development

484-881-3125 stephan@securecomponents.com
Sales Team      
Michael Alfonse DLA & DoD Sales Manager 484-660-1180 michael.a@securecomponents.com
Al Russell DLA & DoD Sales Manager 484-383-4891 al.r@securecomponents.com
Purchasing Team      
Andy Cho Senior Buyer 610-723-1785 andy@securecomponents.com
Jesse Starcher Buyer 484-212-0831 jesse.r@securecomponents.com
Carol Banes

Administrator/ Expeditor

484-556-2125 carol@secureconponents.com
Quality Team      
Kasey Gehman Quality Control Inspector 484-685-4979 kasey.g@securecomponents.com

 Tell us what you think of our service, our site, our employees, or anything else on your mind. We work hard to constantly improve our company. Your comments or insight would help us do just that.We would love to hear from you! Have a question we can help with?